

Mrs Dylan Williams
Prif Weithredwr - Chief Executive
CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN
ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL
Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices
LLANGEFNI
Ynys Môn - Anglesey
LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

| RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD  | NOTICE OF MEETING                      |
|---|--|
| PWYLLGOR GWASANAETHAU<br>DEMOCRATAIDD                         | DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE          |
| DYDD MAWRTH,  | TUESDAY,                               |
| 20 MAI, 2025 (yn dilyn y Pwyllgor                             | 20 MAY, 2025 (following the Governance |
| Llywodraethu ac Archwilio)                                    | & Audit Committee)                     |
| HYBRID MEETING - SIAMBR Y CYNGOR,                             | HYBRID MEETING – COUNCIL               |
| SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR, LLANGEFNI                                | CHAMBER, COUNCIL OFFICES,              |
| AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM                                      | LLANGEFNI AND VIRTUALLY VIA ZOOM       |
| Swyddog Pwyllgor Shirley Cooke 01248 752518 Committee Officer |  |

## **AELODAU / MEMBERS**

Plaid Cymru / The Party of Wales (5)

Non Dafydd, Carwyn Jones, Llio Angharad Owen, Dylan Rees, Ken Taylor

Y Grŵp Annibynnol / The Independent Group (1)

Gwilym O Jones

Plaid Lafur Cymru / Welsh Labour Party (1)

Keith Roberts

Annibynnwyr Môn / Anglesey Independents (2)

Aled M Jones, Jeff Evans

## RHAGLEN

(Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy)

## 1 <u>DECLARATION OF INTEREST</u>

To receive any declaration of interest from any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

## 2 **ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Democratic Services Committee.